ACOI

ACOI

ACOI

COORDINATORI REGIONALI ACOI ACOI 2017 - 2020

  Valle d'Aosta
Paolo Millo  
Aosta (AO) - Ospedale Regionale Umberto Parini
Email paolomillo@yahoo.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Piemonte
Roberto Polastri  
Ponderano (BI) - Ospedale Degli Infermi
Email polastriroberto@gmail.com
 
       

  Liguria
Stefano Berti  
La Spezia (SP) - Ospedale SantAndrea La Spezia
Email stefano.berti@asl5.liguria.it
 
       

  Lombardia
Giuliano Sarro  
Magenta (MI) - Ospedale Civile G. Fornaroli - Magenta
Email giulianosarro86@gmail.com
 
       

  Trentino Alto Adige
Alessandro Carrara  
Trento (TN) - Presidio Ospedaliero S.Chiara
Email alessandro.carrara@apss.tn.it
 
       

  Veneto
Giuseppe Portale  
Cittadella (PD) - Presidio Ospedaliero Di Cittadella
Email portale.giuseppe@libero.it
 
       

  Friuli Venezia Giulia
Mario Sorrentino  
Latisana (UD) - Ospedale Civile Di Latisana Palmanova
Email mario.sorrentino@aas2.sanita.fvg.it
 
       

  Emilia Romagna
Patrizio Capelli  
Piacenza (PC) - Ospedale Guglielmo Da Saliceto Piacenza
Email p.capelli@ausl.pc.it
 
       

  Marche
Augusto Verzelli  
Fabriano (AN) - Ospedale Civile E.Profili - Fabriano
Email augustoverzelli@libero.it
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Toscana
Sandro Giannessi  
Pistoia (PT) - Ospedale San Jacopo
Email sandro.giannessi@uslcentro.toscana.it
 
       

  Umbria
Marsilio Francucci  
Terni (TR) - Azienda Ospedaliera S. Maria - Terni
Email m.francucci@aospterni.it
 
       

  Abruzzo/Molise
Vincenzo Vittorini  
Popoli (PE) - P.O.S.S. Trinita Popoli
Email vincenzo.vittorini@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Lazio
Graziano Pernazza  
Roma (RM) - Azienda Osp. S.Giovanni/Addolorata Roma
Email gpernazza@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Campania
Mariano Fortunato Armellino  
Salerno (SA) - A.O. OO.Rr. Sangiovanni Di Dio E Ruggi
Email mfarmellino61@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Puglia
Pierluca Nicola Massimo Sallustio  
Bari (BA) - Consorziale Policlinico Bari
Email lucustio@hotmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Basilicata
Beatrice Di Venere  
Matera (MT) - Presidio Ospedaliero - Matera
Email bdivenere@yahoo.com
 
       

  Calabria
Pasquale Castaldo  
Catanzaro (CZ) - Ospedale Pugliese
Email pcastaldo@libero.it
 
       

  Sicilia
Antonio Stracqualursi  
Acireale (CT) - P.O. S. Marta E S. Venera Acireale
Email antostra@hotmail.com
 
       

  Sardegna
Nicola Cillara  
Cagliari (CA) - P.O. Ss. Trinità
Email n_cillara@tiscali.it
Download del Curriculum