ACOI - Organi Direttivi

ACOI - Organi Direttivi

ACOI - Organi Direttivi

CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO acoi 2021 - 2024

  Presidente
Marco Scatizzi  
Bagno a Ripoli (FI) - Ospedale S. M. Annunziata
Email marcoscatizzi60@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Past-President
Pierluigi Marini  
Roma (RM) - Az.Osp.San Camillo-Forlanini
Email marinipierluigi6@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Presidente Onorario
Diego Piazza  
Catania (CT) - Presidio Ospedaliero Vittorio Emanuele
Email diegopiazza@hotmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Vice Presidente
Felice Borghi  
Candiolo (TO) - Fondazione Del Piemonte Per LOncologia
Email felice.borghi@ircc.it
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Vice Presidente
Gianluigi Luridiana  
Cagliari (CA) - P.O. A. Businco
Email gluridiana@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Consigliere
Mariano Fortunato Armellino  
Napoli (na) - P.O. OSPEDALE DEL MARE
Email mfarmellino61@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Consigliere
Gianandrea Baldazzi  
Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - P.O. Citta Di Sesto S. Giovanni
Email gbaldazzi@hotmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Consigliere
Massimo Basti  
Pescara (PE) - P.O. Spirito Santo Pescara
Email basti.massimo60@gmail.com
 
       

  Consigliere
Marco Catarci  
Roma (RM) - Ospedale Sandro Pertini
Email marcocatarci@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Consigliere
Giovanni Ciaccio  
Caltanissetta (CL) - P.O. SantElia (Ex Ao)
Email ciacciog@hotmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Segretario
Francesco Nardacchione  
Roma (RM) - Ospedale S.Eugenio
Email fnardacchione@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Tesoriere
Luigi Ricciardelli  
Napoli (NA) - Azienda Ospedaliera Dei Colli - Cotugno
Email luigiricciardelli@tiscali.it
 
       

  Segretario Vicario
Grazia Maria Attinà  
Roma (RM) - Az.Osp.San Camillo-Forlanini
Email graziamaria.attina@gmail.com
 
       

  Segretario Vicario
Nicola Cillara  
Cagliari (CA) - P.O. Ss. Trinità
Email ncillara@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Segretario Vicario
Pietro Lombari  
Caserta (CE) - A.O. SantAnna E San Sebastiano Caserta
Email pietrolombari@libero.it
 
       

  Segretario Vicario
Giuseppe Miranda  
Ancona (AN) - Presidio Ospedaliero G.M.Lancisi
Email dottmirandagiuseppe@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Responsabile Formazione
Vincenzo Bottino  
Napoli (NA) - Fondazione Evangelica Betania
Email vincenzo.bottino@libero.it
 
       

  Responsabile Qualità
Francesco Venneri  
Borgo San Lorenzo (FI) - Ospedale Di Borgo San Lorenzo
Email francesco.venneri@uslcentro.toscana.it
Download del Curriculum