ACOI - Organi Direttivi

ACOI - Organi Direttivi

ACOI - Organi Direttivi

REFERENTI REGIONALI ACOI 2021 - 2024

  Piemonte
Tiziana Viora  
Torino (TO) - Torino Nord Emergenza San Giovanni Bosco
Email tizivio@gmail.com
 
       

  Piemonte
Andrea Gattolin  
Cuneo (CN) - Az. Ospedal. S. Croce E Carle
Email andrea.gattolin@aslcn1.it
 
       

  Piemonte
Raffaele Romito  
Novara (NO) - Osp. Maggiore Della Carità
Email romito.raffaele@libero.it
 
       

  Veneto
Daniele Sambucci  
Conegliano (TV) - Presidio Ospedaliero Di Conegliano
Email sambucci.daniele@gmail.com
 
       

  Veneto
Carlo Di Marco  
Conegliano (TV) - Presidio Ospedaliero Di Conegliano
Email carlo.dimarco@aulss2.veneto.it
 
       

  Liguria
Andrea Barberis  
Genova (GE) - E.O. Ospedali Galliera
Email andrea.barberis@inwind.it
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Liguria
Matteo Santoliquido  
Genova (GE) - Irccs Aou S.Martino - Ist
Email santoliquido.matteo@gmail.com
 
       

  Liguria
Antonio Azzinnaro  
Genova (GE) - E.O. Ospedali Galliera
Email azzinnaro.md@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Toscana
Marco Arganini  
Camaiore (LU) - Ospedale Versilia
Email m.arganini@usl12.toscana.it
 
       

  Toscana
Alessandro Bianchi  
Poggibonsi (SI) - Ospedale DellAlta Val d'Elsa
Email alessandro.bianchi@uslsudest.toscana.it
 
       

  Toscana
Chiara Genzano  
Bagno a Ripoli (FI) - Ospedale S. M. Annunziata
Email chiara.genzano@gmail.com
 
       

  Lazio
Paola Addario Chieco  
Roma (RM) - Azienda Ospedaliera Sant'Andrea
Email paddariochieco@ospedalesantandrea.it
 
       

  Lazio
Angelo Serao  
Ariccia (RM) - Ospedale dei Castelli
Email a.serao@tiscali.it
 
       

  Lazio
Francesco Nardacchione  
Roma (RM) - Ospedale S.Eugenio
Email fnardacchione@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Lazio
Giuseppe Lamacchia  
Roma (RM) - Senza sede - Lazio
Email peppinolam@gmail.com
 
       

  Lazio
Gianluca Mazzoni  
Roma (RM) - Ospedale G. B. Grassi
Email gianluca.mazzoni@aslroma3.it
 
       

  Umbria
Michelangelo Campanale  
Perugia (PG) - Senza sede - Umbria
Email m.campanale93@gmail.com
 
       

  Umbria
Luca Pio Evoli  
Citta Di Castello (PG) - Ospedale Di Città Di Castello
Email luca.evoli@tiscali.it
 
       

  Umbria
Angelo Aurelio De Sol  
TERNI (TERNI) - AZIENDA OSPEDALIERA SANTA MARIA TERNI
Email a.desol@libero.it
 
       

  Umbria
Sofia Alessandrini  
Perugia (Pg) - Santa Maria della Misericordia
Email sofia.alessandrini@gmail.com
 
       

  Umbria
Maria Chiara Ranucci  
Terni (TR) - Azienda Ospedaliera S. Maria - Terni
Email ranucci.c@gmail.com
 
       

  Molise
Fabrizio Pastena  
Isernia (IS) - Ospedale Veneziale- Isernia
Email fabrizio.pastena@asrem.org
 
       

  Molise
Antonella Veglia  
Campobasso (CB) - Presidio Ospedaliero A.Cardarelli
Email antonella.veglia@asrem.org
 
       

  Molise
Marianna Petrillo  
(-) -
Email mariannapetrillo@virgilio.it
 
       

  Molise
Giuseppe Esposito  
Isernia (IS) - Ospedale Veneziale- Isernia
Email giuseppedottesposito@gmail.com
 
       

  Campania
Francesco Stanzione  
Battipaglia (SA) - Casa Di Cura Privata Salus S.P.A.
Email dott.stanzione@libero.it
 
       

  Campania
Corrado Rispoli  
Napoli (NA) - Azienda Ospedaliera Dei Colli - Monaldi
Email dott.rispoli@gmail.com
 
       

  Campania
Enrico Russo  
Salerno (SA) - A.O.U. San Giovanni di Dio e Ruggi d'Aragona
Email enrico.russo.sa@gmail.com
 
       

  Puglia
Giovanni Bellanova  
Francavilla Fontana (BR) - Ospedale Francavilla Fontana
Email g_bellanova@yahoo.it
 
       

  Puglia
Marina Minafra  
Bari (BA) - Senza sede - Puglia
Email m.minafra@hotmail.it
 
       

  Puglia
Rita Laforgia  
Bari (BA) - Senza sede - Puglia
Email ritalaforgia@hotmail.it
 
       

  Puglia
Vincenzo Lizzi  
Foggia (FG) - AO Univ. OO RR Foggia
Email vincenzo.lizzijr@gmail.com
Download del Curriculum
 
       

  Puglia
Giuseppe Carbotta  
Copertino (LE) - Ospedale Copertino
Email pippocarbotta@gmail.com
 
       

  Calabria
Luigi Brugnano  
Locri (RC) - Ospedale Civile Locri
Email lbrugnano@gmail.com
 
       

  Calabria
Gianluca Carpentieri  
Reggio Di Calabria (RC) - Presidio Ospedaliero Riuniti
Email gianlucacarpentieri75@gmail.com
 
       

  Calabria
Biagio Di Trani  
Cetraro (CS) - Ospedale Cetraro
Email biagio.ditrani1@libero.it
 
       

  Calabria
Marco Cannistrà  
Crotone (KR) - Ospedale Civile San Giovanni Di Dio
Email cannistra.m@libero.it
 
       

  Calabria
Sebastiano Vaccarisi  
Cosenza (CS) - P.O. Annunziata
Email s.vaccarisi@libero.it
 
       

  Calabria
Ilaria Palaia  
Catanzaro (CZ) - Ospedale Pugliese
Email ilariapalaiadoc@gmail.com
 
       

  Calabria
Roberto Romano  
Catanzaro (CZ) - A.O. Mater Domini Catanzaro
Email doc.robertoromano@gmail.com
 
       

  Calabria
Manfredo Tedesco  
Lamezia Terme (CZ) - Presidio Ospedaliero Lamezia Terme
Email tedesco.manfredo@gmail.com
 
       

  Calabria
Carlo Alessandro Talarico  
Vibo Valentia (VV) - Villa Dei Gerani
Email ctalarico69@hotmail.com
 
       

  Sicilia Occidentale
Camillo La Barbera  
Palermo (PA) - P.O. Villa Sofia
Email camillolabarbera@msn.com
 
       

  Sicilia Occidentale
Angelo Danilo Antona  
Palermo (PA) - Ospedale Civico
Email danilo.antona@gmail.com
 
       

  Sicilia Occidentale
Francesco Grammatico  
Erice (TP) - P.O. S. Antonio Abate - Trapani
Email francesco77389@vodafone.it